Thursday, October 9, 2008

Hamel captain on Binghamton (of course)

As reported by Michael Sharp on his blog, Denis Hamel will once again be the captain of the Binghamton Senators. The 'A' will rotate between five players: Brendan Bell, Ryan Shannon, Danny Bois, Matt Carkner, and Jeremy Yablonski.

Good on Bell and Shannon, two newcomers who must be making good impressions. And Yabo? I guess he's expected to lead the charge in pugilism.
Blog Widget by LinkWithin